The Middle of the Road

15/02/2009 13:05

As we head to a new place, I thought it was time to review where I was and what is planned for later. Call it a review of goals and dreams.

Where we are

I have so far done three rebirths since playing OB. One main char, weaving char and two mules with about 7 or so pets. Skill wise, cooking needs just one more rank to be done (unless more ranks are added rank 8 is it) Refining is almost at rank 4...weaving also almost to the next rank just need to get my head into the game with that one. Potions and herbs skills are doing ok; potions is at rank a with herbs at rank 8. I have saved ap (95 atm) so getting master for a few of these is doable but will take time.

The Plan

Once refine is mastered will work on blacksmith. The goal here is to get rA or r9 of that to be able to make iron bars for handicraft which also means I need weaving at r5 as well. Once these ranks are in I will move to getting rank 6 of handicraft before moving back to blacksmith. Other thing I want to get done is to clean out my bank space and pet/mules invent space. I am hoping that getting the free cards from ally with the races will help in that plus a small hope that we can get those bags for space as well (meduin size ones) Other thing is making an elf for combat, due to my main not having high lvl skills and working on life skills atm wanted to create a new char for combat but wanted an elf to be different...not really for the lvl 200 plus stuff but just to see the dungeons and make cash to fund life skills and to buy nice things. A smaller goal deals with the site itself but that needs to be thought out abit more.

To End

I have so many ideas running around in my head and you only saw a small tip of those ideas I am just hoping that I will be able to get most of them done before the big patch and the rest done after it. Till then See you and Come back soon!!!

Back